Primary Schools One-Day Tournaments
Results 2007



The tournaments are listed below in reverse chronological order (the most recent at the top).

Click on a tournament to see its results.


Metropolitan/State Finals (Lidcombe)

Country Districts Finals (Glebe)

Lower North Shore (Willoughby)

Inner-Western Suburbs 2 (Auburn-Lidcombe)

Central Coast South (Gosford)

Central Coast North (Wyong)

Sutherland District (Jannali)

South-Western Suburbs (Fairfield)

Eastern Suburbs (Randwick)

Inner-Western Suburbs 1 (Croydon Park)

Northern Beaches (Mona Vale)

Manly-Warringah (Forestville)

Upper North Shore (St Ives)

Macarthur District (Campbelltown)

St George District (Kogarah)

Coffs Harbour District (Sawtell)

Cumberland District (Seven Hills)

Illawarra Northern (Wollongong)

Hills District (North Rocks)

Illawarra Southern (Albion Park)

Nepean District (Kingswood)

Blacktown District (Quakers Hill)

Hawkesbury District (Bligh Park)

Western District (Dubbo)

Blue Mountains (Wentworth Falls)

Southern Highlands (Moss Vale)

North-West District 2 (Gunnedah)

New England District (Armidale)

North-West District 1 (Tamworth)

Upper Hunter District (Singleton)

Lower Hunter District (Broadmeadow)

Riverina Region (Wagga Wagga)

Murray Region (Albury)

Central West District (Bathurst)



Explanation:  The results of most (but not all) of the tournaments are shown in two parts: Standings and Cross Table.

  • Standings: the three columns (where present) headed "Buch.", "Progr." and "M-Buch." are tie-break scores. "Buch." (Buchholz) is the sum of the opponents' scores; "Progr." (Progress) is sum of the team's progress scores after each round; "M-Buch." (Median Buchholz) is the sum of the opponents' scores leaving out the highest and lowest scoring opponents. Tie-breaks are used only to determine second and third places (for trophies), and also for first place if a play-off cannot be arranged.

  • Cross Table: the details shown for each round are the opposing team number followed by the score against that team.